Real Life Humor

She really LOVES salad.

And she likes to HELP! and be IN CHARGE! of setting the table.  I couldn’t help but tell her to hold it a second before I ran to get the camera.  Have I been blogging too long?  I’m going to show her this picture when she’s 15.  Hopefully she’ll remember how awesome it was to help Mommy.

Today in Target, both kids were fascinated by the hand massage thingies in the bath/lotion aisle.  They each wanted one to play with and at the same time, gave me a back massage as I stood there next to my cart.  They were saying the nicest things to me, what was I supposed to do?  I just stood there and closed my eyes.  I wish I had my camera for that!

Ha! The funny little things in everyday life…

One thought on “She really LOVES salad.

Leave a Reply

