Stories About Anna

Birthday

I loved every minute of my birthday this year.  The kids went to Pops & Nana’s house (two weekends in one month, I can’t believe how they spoil us!) and I did some Christmas shopping and errands that aren’t ideal for taking the kids with me (got my driver’s license renewed), hung out with friends on Friday night, did some things around the house on Saturday, and went to a Caps hockey game with Mike later that night.  It was a perfect combination of going out and staying in.  Such a great weekend!

Plus, the Caps won in the first 12 seconds of overtime!

One thought on “Birthday

Leave a Reply

