Uncategorized

Oops

Hi there.  In case you saw an old post that I wrote back in 1997 pop up in your blog reader, it was just a mistake that I published that again.  I went back to re-read some old posts last night and noticed that I needed to edit Max’s name in a few lines.  I guess I hit the publish button and it was sent out.

Sorry for the confusion.  It was a post I wrote in the days following one of our adoption plans that fell through.  Thanks for the emails.  Everything here is a-okay.  🙂

Leave a Reply

