Menu Plan Monday

Menu Plan Monday

We have a fun week in store and I’m getting into the groove of meal planning and remembering to do things like take the meat out of the freezer in the morning.  Valuable step.  Plus, just having the meal planned out helps me do a step here and a step there when I have a chance throughout the day.  Since Tues, Wed, and Thurs are nights that are typically rushed, it has helped a lot.

So what’s on the menu this week?

Monday – Fajitas, Black Beans and Rice

Tuesday – Rotisserie Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans

Wednesday – Slow Cooked BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

Thursday – Leftovers

Friday – Care Group (Italian theme…I’m thinking about making Cavatini)

Saturday – Jr. High Regressive dinner (80’s theme!)

What’s cooking at your place?  Link up to Menu Plan Monday at Org Junkie to share your post!

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

  1. Ok, so I should be doing about a hundred other things, but I just had to tell you that I saw your comment at Missy’s about the tortellini soup! I’ve been dying to make that since I saw the recipe at Tasty Kitchen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

