Christmas

Christmas Traditions

The baking elves are hard at work.

3 thoughts on “Christmas Traditions

  1. Cute, cute, cute. 🙂 Love the gingerbread houses. We haven’t gotten ours done yet. Oh, how the time does fill up, doesn’t it? And…I saw those Hershey Kiss / pretzel yummies on OrgJunkie.com, and she made them with peppermint kisses. I haven’t tried those, have you? They sound yummy!

  2. I love the concentrated looks on their faces in the first picture! So cute.

    I stayed up for an hour and a half in the middle of the night reading all the posts leading up to and right after Mini was born. I have no idea why, but I re-loved the whole thing. I was feeling a little bit blue-ish before that but it cheered me right up and I went back to bed all happy and smiling. God does wonderful things – your family is a shining example of His faithfulness.

Leave a Reply

