Uncategorized

For My Birthday: A Snappy Musical Doodle

Here is me, Max, singing this song for Mom’s birthday.  Hope you enjoy it!

This was in a Spongebob episode where he gets the song called Musical Doodle in his head.  It turns out to be a disaster! He realizes he can’t stop.

There are a few things I want you to notice.  First, Mini was angry with me for turning off the TV.  That’s what that big GRRRRR was.  Second, the background is covered with scenes from the episode of him singing it at the Krusty Krab.  Third thing, some of these things I say weren’t really from the episode.  Fourth thing, why did Mom cut off my head?  So I hope you enjoyed it.

Bye.

Oh yeah, everyone say Happy Birthday to Mom

4 thoughts on “For My Birthday: A Snappy Musical Doodle

Leave a Reply

