Tiny Talk Tuesday

Tiny Talk Tuesday

I think the hardest part of my day is getting into the car after a couple of hours at the pool.  Tired, hot, and hungry (even though we just ate!!) make a fussy combination for all of us.  But God gave me something to laugh about yesterday that eased my frazzled nerves.

I hate to say it, but I get such a kick out of Mini’s temper tantrum bursts sometimes:

“I need gershing!!!”

Translation:  I need air conditioning!

Gotta love how she tries to express precisely what she wants.

For more Tiny Talk, visit Mary at Not Before 7.  Thank you, Mary, for hosting this carnival each week.

2 thoughts on “Tiny Talk Tuesday

Leave a Reply

