Uncategorized

The Last Upload From My Camera

I think it’s funny to upload my pictures when I’m not sure what’s on my camera.  It’s like opening a grab bag of who-knows-what and remembering some things from just the last few days that, without the camera, would’ve been forgotten.  You know, the little everyday things.

For instance

I tried something new this week with Mini’s snacks to get her to stay in her chair longer.  The days of walking around with a baggie of snacks are over.  An unfavorable combination of ants and I’m-not-paying-close-enough-attention has brought the issue to light.  So Mike I thought it would be best to enforce the snacking at the table law from now on.

Anyway, the muffin tin worked.  She loved it and it provided a little playing with her food, too.  We’ll work on that habit later, one thing at a time right?

*******

My omelet skillz are improving, wouldn’t you say?  Proud of me?

Remember how it looked the first time?

*********

This sums up Mini’s personality rather well.

*********

And this one is Max to a T.

So is this.

3 thoughts on “The Last Upload From My Camera

    1. Wow, thanks for sharing the link…I’ve never seen that blog before. I just heard this tip somewhere and the idea of making food fun seems to be a good one (although scattering raisins and pretzel nibblers in a tin is about as fun as I get). I’ll have to go back and visit for some inspiration!

Leave a Reply

