Tiny Talk Tuesday

Tiny Talk Tuesday

Max and I were having a difference of opinion about something we were learning in school.  At this point I no longer remember what we were debating but it was something I considered myself an expert (like 1st grade math).  All I know is, my persuasive skills need sharpened if I can not convince a 7 year old of anything in three or less arguments.

Max looks up at me and waves his hand saying, “I think we should go our separate ways on this.”

For more Tiny Talk Tuesday posts, visit Mary’s carnival at Not Before 7.

4 thoughts on “Tiny Talk Tuesday

  1. Thanks, Max! I just blew chocolate milk all over my keyboard. Oh … I miss those days!

    Now that the boy is a mostly self-taught junior, I know better than to even engage him on most issues and definitely anything math related.

    TOO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

