Tiny Talk Tuesday

Tiny Talk Tuesday

I volunteered to teach Max’s Sunday School class – about fifteen 1st and 2nd graders – and I’m already laughing about the Tiny Talk I’m hearing.

This past Sunday it was Max who cracked me up (as usual).  My co-teacher told the boys and girls that she is getting married in March and there was much excitement over the announcement.  Most of the girls asked if they could be her flower girl then Max chimed in with his request.

“Can I be the honey bear?” (he meant the ring bearer.)

For more Tiny Talk Tuesday, click on over to Mary’s blog at Not Before 7.

2 thoughts on “Tiny Talk Tuesday

Leave a Reply

