Uncategorized

Flashback Friday

Sabrina posted a Flashback Friday post on her blog today and I wanted to play too.  So, I finally took a few minutes to import all my old pictures since 2002 into iPhoto.  About 10,000.  I probably took the bulk of those since starting my blog!

I had so much fun looking at them.  There were a few laughs and a few awww’s.  And my heart hurts that Mini is so big now.  The time is going so fast.  She said the word “purple” today.  It was so cute.  That doesn’t have anything to do with this, I just had to tell you.  PURPLE!

Here’s an old pic of Mike, Max, and me when Max was a bald cue ball at 8 months old (2003)

family 2003

And here’s one of Mini at 2 months old that made me laugh out loud

Picture 068

And here’s one that made me laugh so hard I cried.  We had a Jr. High 70’s party one year.  No one recognized me in the red wig and the kids were kind of scared.
jr. high leaders

But this was what they were really scared about.

spencer-R1-041-19

Hi, Jim.

7 thoughts on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

