Real Life Humor · Sincere Thoughts on Being a Mom

Mac Attack

Blogging has been a little scarce.  I guess you could say I’ve been distracted this week learning something new.

Anna_macbook

I’ve been transported into a new world.  Am I somewhat hip now?

img_5731

At least Mini thinks so.

In case I don’t see you by Sunday, I wanted to wish you a Happy Mother’s Day.  Mine is already off to a good start.

But it’s a good idea to keep distractions to a minimum right now.

Mini toilet paper

2 thoughts on “Mac Attack

  1. Ya gotta love Mother’s Day, right??!! Better keep Mini out of the bathroom, or you won’t have time to play with your new Mac, cuz you’ll be cleaning up all the tp and going to the store to buy more….I’m just sayin’!!
    Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

