Just For Fun

Chocolate. I Should’ve Known.

blog_krispykreme2

Every once in a while we go out to Krispy Kreme when Mike is out of town.  Max was excited to get hats for everyone as soon as we arrived.  I didn’t notice until now that his hat was upside down. 

blog_krispykreme1

I can’t be sure but I think this was Mini’s first donut.  That can’t be right.  But it’s late and I can’t remember.  Let’s just say it is so these captions I came up with are funnier.

Mini:  “I don’t know what Max is eating but it looks good and I’m not going to take my eyes off of it.”

blog_krispykreme3

Max:  “A plain glazed donut, huh?   First-timer.”

Mini:  “Plain glazed?  Next time I’m totally doing the ordering.”

5 thoughts on “Chocolate. I Should’ve Known.

  1. I have a cute pic of Max in one of these hats from a few years back – remember that MOPS trip to the shop?

    I’ll have to see if I can dig it out…can I post a pic of your kid on my blog?

Leave a Reply

