Stories about Emmie · Stories About Jake

Many, Many Easter Pics

We made so many good memories this weekend.

I took a ton of pictures and just couldn’t narrow down my favorites.

I’m going to start with today’s pics before church.  These make me giggle.

blog_easter-sunday1

blog_easter-sunday3

blog_easter-sunday5

blog_easter-sunday6

blog_easter-sunday4

blog_easter-sunday81

Happy Easter!

Next – pics of the egg hunt.

(can you tell I’m so tired that I’m at a loss for words?)

2 thoughts on “Many, Many Easter Pics

Leave a Reply

