0-12 Months (Watch Mini Grow!) · Stories about Emmie

4 Months

Mini is 4 months old today! I had it all planned out that I would post a bunch of pictures but that was all before I knew I’d be making a quick getaway out the door. There was a water main break somewhere near us (I still haven’t had time to actually listen to the news or google it for more info) but since we’re on water restrictions around here, I decided to take the kids (!) up to Mike’s parents. Because they don’t have possibly contaminated water and they’re allowed to use their washing machine.

Baby + Not Allowed To Use Washing Machine = NOT GOOD.

So, I leave you with a few pics of Mini, who is getting more and more adorable each day. She is so much fun! She weighs 10 lbs 14 oz and is 22 1/2 inches long.

Oh, and before I go, had to tell you we had a great Father’s Day weekend and I hope you did too.  We went to a wedding of one of my old Jr Highers – yikes!  She looked absolutely beautiful and we had a good time celebrating her big day.

Happy Father’s Day to you, Mike – you are a wonderful husband and father!

I’m a lucky gal!

11 thoughts on “4 Months

  1. It’s true, she is a doll! Her smile!

    Love the one of her asleep on her daddy’s shoulder.

    Hope the strange water situation is fixed SOON.

Leave a Reply

