Memes

One Word Meme

Thanks, Ann, for tagging me for this meme. Here we go – 22 questions, one word answers! It’s harder than you think to keep it to only one word. If you want to play, go ahead but you’ll have to tell me you did so I can read your answers, ‘kay?

1. Where is your cell phone?
charging
2. Your significant other?
work
3. Your hair?
messy
4. Your mother?
traveling
5. Your father?
working
6. Your favorite thing?
color
7. Your dream last night?
Mini
8. Your favorite drink?
carbonated
9. Your dream/goal?
book
10. The room you’re in?
basement
11. Your hobby?
scrapbooking
12. Your fear?
alone
13. Where do you want to be in 6 years?
here
14. Where were you last night?
family
15. What you’re not?
scientific
16. Muffins?
buttered
17. The last thing you did?
iron
18. What are you wearing?
jeans
19. Something you’re not wearing?
watch
20. Your mood?
peaceful
21. Your summer?
fun!
22. Person you tag?
5 thoughts on “One Word Meme

  1. I did a meme very similar to this but it wasn’t just one word answers. I guess this one is going around in different forms…

    I haven’t been over to visit you in a while, but I just wanted to say that I am so glad I came over to catch up and that Mini is such a doll!

Leave a Reply

